Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Woodbury, Patricia Principal pwoodbury@hrce.ca Twitter
Phillips, Erica Vice Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
Lilly, Janet Administrative Assistant Tupper@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrce.ca
Boyd, Karen 50% Grade 2 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade 4/5 schampion@hrce.ca
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Robin 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery RDunphy@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 AFader@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Layton, Paula 50% Grade 2 PLayton@hrce.ca
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Phillips, Erica 50% Grade 1 50% VP erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bennett, Andrea 50% Learning Centre abennett@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker SBorden@hrce.ca
Boucher, Rebecca 100% EPA RBoucher@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Fortier, Selina Speech / Language Pathologist SFortier@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Lambie, Laura Resource LLambie@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrce.ca
Supple, Deborah 30% Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca