Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Bennett, Andrea 50% Learning Centre abennett@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Boucher, Rebecca 100% EPA RBoucher@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Fortier, Selina Speech / Language Pathologist SFortier@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Hackett, Lynn SLD Teacher JHackett@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Lambie, Laura Resource LLambie@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrce.ca
Shea, Philip Custodian PShea@hrce.ca
Supple, Deborah 30% Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrce.ca
Boyd, Karen 50% Grade 2 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade 4/5 schampion@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Robin 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery RDunphy@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea 50% Grade 6 50% VP afader@hrce.ca Twitter
Foster, Mark Grade 1 50% & Grade 6 50% mfoster@gnspes.ca
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Layton, Paula 50% Grade 2 PLayton@hrce.ca
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cote, Laural Administrative Assistant laural.cote@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea Acting Vice Principal AFader@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Phillips, Erica Acting Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter