Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baillie, Cathy 50% Learning Center 50% Resource CBaillie@hrce.ca
Bartholomew, Maria Strings Grades 4-6 MBartholomew@hrce.ca
Bennett, Andrea 50% Resource abennett@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker SBorden@hrce.ca
Boucher, Rebecca 100% EPA RBoucher@hrce.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Community Outreach/Schools Plus Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrce.ca
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Fortier, Selina Speech / Language Pathologist SFortier@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Mantin, Sue Band SMantin@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Sanyal, Debasree 50% EPA debasree.sanyal@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrce.ca
Boyd, Karen 40% Grade 2 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade Primary/1 schampion@hrce.ca
Delaney, Ruthie 50% Grade 3 rdelaney@gnspes.ca
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 AFader@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Kennedy, Laura Grade 4/5 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Layton, Paula 60% Grade 2 PLayton@hrce.ca
Mantin, Susan Band Grade 6 SMantin@hrce.ca
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Phillips, Erica 50% Grade 3 50% VP erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lilly, Janet Secretary Tupper@hrce.ca
Phillips, Erica Vice Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Woodbury, Patricia Principal pwoodbury@hrce.ca Twitter