Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Band
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Delory, Nicole 40% Guidance Counselor ndelory@hrce.ca Website
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Hovey, Stephanie Speech / Language Pathologist Stephanie.hovey@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Lambie, Laura Resource LLambie@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrce.ca
Shea, Philip Custodian PShea@hrce.ca
To be, Announced 50% Learning Centre

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Black, Lenore Grade 5 LBlack@hrce.ca
Boyd, Karen 40% Grade 2/3 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade 5/6 schampion@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Robin 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery RDunphy@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 afader@hrce.ca Twitter
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Layton, Paula 60% Grade 2/3 PLayton@hrce.ca
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca Website
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Randall, Jenna Grade 1 50% jenna.randall@hrce.ca
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca Website
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cote, Laural Administrative Assistant laural.cote@hrce.ca
Phillips, Erica Acting Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
Randall, Jenna Vice Principal Jenna.Randall@hrce.ca