Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Boucher, Rebecca 100% EPA RBoucher@hrce.ca
Supple, Deborah 30% Guidance Counselor DSupple@hrce.ca Website
Bennett, Andrea 50% Learning Centre abennett@hrce.ca
Burke, Daniel Band dburke@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Shea, Philip Custodian PShea@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Lambie, Laura Resource LLambie@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Hackett, Lynn SLD Teacher JHackett@hrce.ca
Hovey, Stephanie Speech / Language Pathologist Stephanie.hovey@hrce.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dunphy, Robin 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery RDunphy@hrce.ca
Boyd, Karen 50% Grade 2 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Layton, Paula 50% Grade 2 PLayton@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea 50% Grade 6 50% VP afader@hrce.ca Twitter
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Foster, Mark Grade 1 50% & Grade 6 50% mfoster@gnspes.ca
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca Website
Champion, Sandra Grade 4/5 schampion@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrce.ca
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Phillips, Erica Acting Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
Fader, Andrea Acting Vice Principal AFader@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cote, Laural Administrative Assistant laural.cote@hrce.ca