Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Boucher, Rebecca 100% EPA RBoucher@hrce.ca
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Sanyal, Debasree 50% EPA debasree.sanyal@hrce.ca
Baillie, Cathy 50% Learning Center 50% Resource CBaillie@hrce.ca
Bennett, Andrea 50% Resource abennett@hrce.ca
Mantin, Sue Band SMantin@hrce.ca
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Cardarelle, Jacobi Community Outreach/Schools Plus Jacobi.Cardarelle@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker SBorden@hrce.ca
Fortier, Selina Speech / Language Pathologist SFortier@hrce.ca
Bartholomew, Maria Strings Grades 4-6 MBartholomew@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Boyd, Karen 40% Grade 2 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Delaney, Ruthie 50% Grade 3 rdelaney@gnspes.ca
Phillips, Erica 50% Grade 3 50% VP erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
Layton, Paula 60% Grade 2 PLayton@hrce.ca
Mantin, Susan Band Grade 6 SMantin@hrce.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Laura Grade 4/5 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
Black, Lenore Grade 5/6 LBlack@hrce.ca
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 AFader@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade Primary/1 schampion@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Woodbury, Patricia Principal pwoodbury@hrce.ca Twitter
Lilly, Janet Secretary Tupper@hrce.ca
Phillips, Erica Vice Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter