Sir Charles Tupper Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Coulter, Susan 100% EPA SCoulter@hrce.ca
Delory, Nicole 40% Guidance Counselor ndelory@hrce.ca Website
To be, Announced 50% Learning Centre
Clarke, Lisa Band
Morris, Karl Caretaker KMorris@hrce.ca
Shea, Philip Custodian PShea@hrce.ca
Kaczkowski, Hania EAL HKaczkowski@hrce.ca
Fralick, Lynn Library LFralick@hrce.ca
Lee, Jackie Pre Primary Lead jackie.lee@hrce.ca
Fadhil, Sarah Pre Primary Support sfadhil@hrce.ca
Lambie, Laura Resource LLambie@hrce.ca
Johnston, Lauren School Psychologist lauren.johnston@hrce.ca
Borden, Satie School Social Worker 902-223-7826 sborden@hrce.ca
Arthur, Bernice Schools Plus Assistant Leader (Acting) 902-497-3163 barthur@hrce.ca
Gardiner, Rachael Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-237-2173 rgardiner@hrce.ca
Hovey, Stephanie Speech / Language Pathologist Stephanie.hovey@hrce.ca
Ogden, Eric Strings Grades 4-6 EOgden@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Boyd, Karen 40% Grade 2/3 KBoyd@hrce.ca
Dunphy, Robin 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery RDunphy@hrce.ca
Layton, Paula 60% Grade 2/3 PLayton@hrce.ca
Opalka, Anita Core French Grades 4-6 AOpalka@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Randall, Jenna Grade 1 50% jenna.randall@hrce.ca
VanHouten, Lisa Grade 1/2 VanhoutenL@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Laura Grade 3 lkennedy@gnspes.ca Website
Twitter
vanderMolen, Derek Grade 4 DVandermolen@hrce.ca Website
Black, Lenore Grade 5 LBlack@hrce.ca
Champion, Sandra Grade 5/6 schampion@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Fader, Andrea Grade 6 afader@hrce.ca Twitter
Disney, Nicola Grade Primary NDisney@hrce.ca
Vinson, Ridley Music RVinson@hrce.ca Website
McDougall, John Physical Education JMcDougall@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Phillips, Erica Acting Principal erica.phillips@gnspes.ca Twitter
Cote, Laural Administrative Assistant laural.cote@hrce.ca
Randall, Jenna Vice Principal Jenna.Randall@hrce.ca